Help & FAQs - answers to the most common questions are below:
Why do I have to register?
We photograph a wide range of school and events including many involving children. We require all users register an account and verify their email address before purchasing prints or digital downloads. By registering an account, you are able to keep items in your favourites and shopping cart for a period of time. Additionally, you will be able to view your previous orders and private galleries in the future by registering an account.
Does it cost anything to register for an account?
No, nothing, zip, nada!
If I register, will you spam me?
Absolutely not, we hate spam just like you! We will only ever email you in relation to any orders you have placed or to let you know any news about a gallery you have viewed.
I can't seem to log in.
Log in information is case sensitive, be sure you have entered it correctly.
If you have forgotten your password, click on the Forgot Password link on the Log In screen.
I can't see the photo gallery or event I am looking for, what do I do?
For privacy reasons, most galleries are private and require an Access Code to view. Access Codes are distributed by your school or event organiser. If you get don't have an Access Code please ask your school, organiser or a friend who also attended.
We do not provide Access Codes directly to members of the public who contact us and cannot be verified as bona fide gallery viewers.
I have an Access Code, what do I do?
Enter it in the Access Code box on the home page or click the Find Photos > View a Private Gallery link in the menu bar. If valid, you will be able to view the private gallery. If you have an account and are logged in, then you will only have to do this once and this gallery will be listed in Find Photos > My Photos
Will the pictures I select stay in my shopping cart?
Yes. Your pictures will stay in your shopping cart until you either place the order or delete them yourself.
Important note for Apple device users
Recent updates (iOS 13 +) have changed the way downloads work. Once you've completed your order you can access your files but when you click the Download link the files don't save to your Photos app. After you click the Download link you should get a popup window asking you if you want to download the files, select Download and you'll see a blue icon with a downwards pointing arrow inside a circle appear next to the URL address bar. This shows you the downloads you've done. The actual files can be found in your Files app which is linked to iCloud Drive (and syncs across devices). From there you can share them or move them to where you want. Don't blame us, it's Apple choice to do it this way!
I can't see how I order photos using my phone?
Our site should work on most mobile devices but as it does need a reasonable amount of screen real estate space to give full functionality some devices may not show all options. If you are on a mobile device with a small screen (like a smartphone) you might encounter this. The fix is try with a computer or tablet/iPad and you should have no problems.
A gallery I've previously viewed in no longer available?
All good things have to come to an end and we can't always keep images online forever. The vast majority of viewing and purchasing from our galleries takes place within the first year of the photos being taken. The good news is that we do have every image we have ever photographed in our archives. Contact us to purchase archives.